Meet the KCHA Staff

Jim Coloff
Owner / General Manager
jim@coloffmedia.com


Chris BergChris Berg
Operations Manager / Interim Program Director / Webmaster
chris@coloffmedia.com


Jamie Nelson
Sales Manager
jamie@coloffmedia.com


Kay Winkelman
Marketing Consultant
kay@coloffmedia.com


Cindy North
Marketing Consultant
cindy@coloffmedia.com


Carter Melrose
Morning Show Host / News Reporter / Anchor
carter@coloffmedia.com


Susan Schrodt
On-Air  / Traffic, Promotions & Production Director
susan@coloffmedia.com


Robin Pivarnik
Office Assistant
robin@coloffmedia.com


Erik Hoefer
Charles City Comets Play-By-Play


“Behind The Scenes”


Bob Svec
Sunday Morning Host / Board Operator / Afternoons on Fabulous 1580 & 103.3
bobs@coloffmedia.com


Joel LaRue
Board Operator


Back to top button
Close