Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

James F. Rogers, 90, Osage

James Francis Rogers, age 90, of Osage, died Sunday, July 8, 2018, at Osage Rehabilitation and Health Care Center in Osage. A Funeral Mass will be held at 10:30 a.m. Thursday, July 12, 2018, at Sacred [ More ]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Jonah R. Roggensack, 23; Arlington, Virginia

Jonah Robert Roggensack, age 23, of Arlington, Virginia, formerly of Osage, died July 1, 2018, in Arlington. A Memorial Mass will be held at 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, July 11, 2018, at Sacred Heart Parish Hall in [ More ]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Donald L. Benttine, 79, Osage

Donald “Donnie” Lee Benttine, age 79, of Osage, passed away Sunday, January 14, 2018, at Good Shepherd Assisted Living in Mesa, Arizona. Celebration of Life Services will be held on 11:00 a.m. Saturday, July 14, 2018, [ More ]

Veteran Funeral
Obituaries

Seaman First Class Leon Arickx, Osage

Seaman First Class Leon Arickx was killed in action during the attack on Pearl Harbor on December 7, 1941. Graveside Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Saturday July 7, 2018, at Sacred Heart Cemetery in [ More ]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Patricia Ann Johanns, 80, Osage

Patricia Ann Johanns, age 80, of Osage, died March 23, 2018, at Osage Rehabilitation and Healthcare Center in Osage. Celebration of Life Services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Friday, July 6, 2018, at Sacred [ More ]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Norraine Hemann, 86, Osage

Norraine Hemann, age 86, of Osage, died Saturday, June 23, 2018, at the Osage Rehabilitation and Health Care Center in Osage. Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. Thursday, June 28, 2018, at [ More ]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

W. James “Jim” Fox, 88, Osage

James “Jim” Fox, age 88, of Osage and formerly of New Haven, died Friday June 22, 2018 at his home in Osage. Cremation has taken place. A gathering of family and friends will be held [ More ]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Vivian A. Hogan, 67, Osage

Vivian A. Hogan, age 67, of Osage, died Thursday, June 7, 2018, at Faith Lutheran Home in Osage. Cremation has taken place. Celebration of Life services will be held at 10:00 a.m. Thursday, June 14, [ More ]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Alan C. “Al” Roemig, 79, Osage

Alan C. “Al” Roemig, age 79, of Osage, passed away Wednesday, June 6, 2018, at Mitchell County Regional Health Center Emergency Room in Osage. Cremation has taken place. Memorial services will be held at 10:30 a.m. [ More ]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Mervel “Duke” Angell, 91, Osage

Mervel “Duke” Angell, age 91, of Osage, died Wednesday, June 6, 2018, at the Faith Home in Osage. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Monday, June 11, 2018, at the United Church of [ More ]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Russell Duane Truax, 90, Osage

Russell Duane Truax, age 90, of Osage, died Monday, June 4, 2018, at the I.O.O.F. Home in Mason City. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, June 9, 2018, at the Champion-Bucheit Funeral [ More ]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Isabelle “Belle” Spitz, 77, Osage

Isabelle “Belle” Spitz, age 77, of Osage, died Friday, June 1, 2018, at Mitchell County Regional Health Center Hospice Unit in Osage. A Funeral Mass will be held at 10:00 a.m. Monday, June 4, 2018, [ More ]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Gary Richard Perrin, 54, Mason City

Gary Richard Perrin, age 54, of Mason City and formerly of Osage, died Thursday, May 24, 2018, at his home in Mason City. Per Gary’s wishes, cremation has taken place. Celebration of Life Services will [ More ]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Jane Ann (Krogstad) Rowe, 67, Osage

Jane Ann (Krogstad) Rowe, age 67, of Osage, died Monday, May 14, 2018, at the Faith Lutheran Home in Osage, under hospice care. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, May 19, 2018, [ More ]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Barry Allen Wilde, 59, Edina, MN

Barry Allen Wilde, age 59, of Edina, Minnesota and formerly of Osage, died peacefully at Southdale Hospital in Edina, Minnesota, on Sunday March 11, 2018. He was surrounded by family and friends, when the Lord [ More ]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Theresa Ann (Carmody) Grein, 58, Osage

Theresa Ann (Carmody) Grein, age 58, of Osage, died Sunday, April 8, 2018, at Muse Norris Hospice Inpatient Unit in Mason City. A Funeral Mass will be held at 10:30 a.m. Thursday, April 12, 2018, [ More ]