Meet the KCHA Staff

Jim Coloff
Owner / General Manager
jim@coloffmedia.com


Jamie Nelson
Sales Manager
jamie@coloffmedia.com


Chris BergChris Berg
Operations Manager / Program Director / Morning Show
chris@coloffmedia.com


Mark Pitz
News Director / Middays on 95.9 KCHA
mark@coloffmedia.com


Doctor Robert
Afternoons on Fabulous 1580 & 103.3
rob@coloffmedia.com


Nolan Peters
Sports Director / Marketing Consultant
nolan@coloffmedia.com


Kay Winkelman
Marketing Consultant
kay@coloffmedia.com


Cindy North
Marketing Consultant
cindy@coloffmedia.com


Erik Hoefer
Charles City Comets Play-By-Play

ADVERTISEMENT
Back to top button
X